Italy

I was going to post today about my new focus for March but that will have to wait until Sunday.

Today I have news.

I’m going to Florence, Italy!  I’ve been planning out this trip for months now, and there was some very real doubt for a time that I would be able to go, but everything came together at the very last second and in less than three weeks I’ll be leaving.  This will mean big changes, both for me and the blog.  I’ll be in Italy for about two months, and so my posting during that time will be less regular, and will likely consist mostly of pictures.  A temporary travel blog!

Anyway, with that in mind, I’ll be rather busy (and poor) the upcoming weeks so I’ll likely do fewer recipes and possibly fewer posts, but we’ll just have to see.

Studying abroad has long been on my list of to-dos, and I’m so excited for the opportunity and I’ll that I’ll be able to experience in the months ahead, though for the next few weeks I’ll probably just be a ball of stress.

One thought on “Italy

  1. Congratulations! =D Maybe you can post pics of all the fabulously yummy food you’ll be eating!!! And pics of you eating in front of David and the Duomo!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

